Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Willow Glen Dental Center

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very experienced gentle dentist.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Receptionist seemed friendly, and responsive. Dental assistance were careful and kind, and the doctor seemed very thorough, kind and intelligent!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Nice people. Gentle and proficient doctor. Convenient scheduling. Clean and pleasant environment.
Floarea Ionela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and professional. Great work. Front office staff is friendly and very helpful. Some of his assistants are just starting there, I spend to much time upside down on the chair because they were still trying to figure out how a teeth scanner is working...Dr. Shah did it in less than 1minute. I got a really bad headache afterward. I've got 2 crowns done and 1 cavity on my first appointment. Thank you Dr. Shah
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Shah for 7+ years. Very recently I had a 3-unit bridge placed. I must share how I am continually impressed by Dr. Shah and his team. I am always confident in his treatment plan; he truly is an expert in his field. He and his staff are highly skilled and gentle. I always feel comfortable and trusting under their care. I'm definitely here to stay!!
Eric H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Aside from a few glitches and one somewhat of a painful appointment, things seem to be going fairly well! I've been needing quite a bit of dental work done. Alot of the older stuff that's 40 years old is needing to be reworked but all the crowns and work he's done seems to be functioning rather well and If he can pull off this next appointment with flying colors I might say he could be nothing short of a miracle worker if he can save this last tooth! Seems to be a pretty good guy too!!
Jaleh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Shah is the best dentist I ever had .
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very pleased with the service provided to me by Dr Shah and his staff. I highly recommend him to all.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Shah and his staff are professional and kind. All procedures have gone as smooth as expected. Check out the Willow Glen Dental Center you won't be disappointed.
Howard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I called about pain I was having on one of my teeth. They got me in the same day, took X-rays, made some tests and recommended me to a specialist. Thanks for the quick response.
Bess M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
It was a great experience, the staff is very nice, my cleaning was really nice, I'm sensitive when getting my teeth cleaned, but it was great! I really liked Dr. Shah also.
Adrianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Shah is so great. He really cares about his patients and helping them is his number one goal.
Nana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Everything went smoothly, the office and dental Staff very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Dr Shah provided a stellar service and patiently explained everything. Thank you!
Glen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Good, quick, but expensive.
Elmer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very helpful explaining my dental procedures. Everyone was polite and professional.
Angelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great Dentist and staff.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Great support, provided all needed information and made sure I was comfortable.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
As I entered in the clinic , receptionist were very accommodating, & prompt to take me in & Doctors are very helpful to receive & work with my dental issues.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very professional. Answered all questions to my satisfaction he’s very personable.