Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Willow Glen Dental Center

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Willow Glen Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Willow Glen Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Too expensive expensive
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Fantastic care.
Jeanine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Wonderful, friendly staff! I got 4 veneers in front, I was happily surprised that they look even better than I imagined. I had a big overbite and now my front teeth don't stick out too far, yay me!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Shah and his staff are knowledgeable, easy to deal with and friendly, give plenty of appointment reminders, and gentle.
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
painless, fast, and friendly. i cant ask for much more.
Kevette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Shaw this Monday. First, walking in and meeting the office staff I was very impressed as how friendly and accommodating they were. Then I saw, and had my appointment with Dr. Shaw. He was so kind, very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me in great detail, including options for things I needed. I felt very comfortable and also felt a trust after the very first appointment. He will be my dentist going forward. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Juliana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Shah is nice but strictly business
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Wonderful Dentist!
Vigneswara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Great dental visit! Friendly staff. Amazing team.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very good service and prompt!
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very experienced gentle dentist.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Receptionist seemed friendly, and responsive. Dental assistance were careful and kind, and the doctor seemed very thorough, kind and intelligent!
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Nice people. Gentle and proficient doctor. Convenient scheduling. Clean and pleasant environment.
Floarea Ionela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and professional. Great work. Front office staff is friendly and very helpful. Some of his assistants are just starting there, I spend to much time upside down on the chair because they were still trying to figure out how a teeth scanner is working...Dr. Shah did it in less than 1minute. I got a really bad headache afterward. I've got 2 crowns done and 1 cavity on my first appointment. Thank you Dr. Shah
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Shah for 7+ years. Very recently I had a 3-unit bridge placed. I must share how I am continually impressed by Dr. Shah and his team. I am always confident in his treatment plan; he truly is an expert in his field. He and his staff are highly skilled and gentle. I always feel comfortable and trusting under their care. I'm definitely here to stay!!
Eric H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Aside from a few glitches and one somewhat of a painful appointment, things seem to be going fairly well! I've been needing quite a bit of dental work done. Alot of the older stuff that's 40 years old is needing to be reworked but all the crowns and work he's done seems to be functioning rather well and If he can pull off this next appointment with flying colors I might say he could be nothing short of a miracle worker if he can save this last tooth! Seems to be a pretty good guy too!!
Jaleh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Shah is the best dentist I ever had .
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very pleased with the service provided to me by Dr Shah and his staff. I highly recommend him to all.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Shah and his staff are professional and kind. All procedures have gone as smooth as expected. Check out the Willow Glen Dental Center you won't be disappointed.
Howard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.